November 29

Wednesday, 11/29

AC classes (1st, 2nd, 6th, & 7th periods) all finished up the Cold War watched a Brainpop on Adolf Hitler and took a quiz on that Brainpop today.  Some classes have reviewed their study guide and Conflict in Europe crossword puzzle. Others will go over this tomorrow and do more review in class.

3rd period still needs to look at and discuss the Iron Curtain, Berlin Wall, and Cold War, and will also review study guide and crossword puzzle tomorrow.

Correct answers for study guide and crossword puzzle will be posted tomorrow.

 

Homework – Complete your study guide or come as close to finishing it as you can.  You can review the powerpoint in Monday’s blog post to help you.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted November 29, 2017 by Mrs. Chafin in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Welcome to my blog! I have always loved Social Studies, and I love being able to teach it! I'm a wife, a mom, and a Nana, and I love my family and Disney. I look forward to another awesome year!