May 13

Week of 5/14-5/18/18

Standard(s) of Focus SS6E1c Compare and contrast the economic systems of Mexico, Cuba, and Brazil.

SS6E3c Describe factors that influence economic growth in Mexico, Cuba, and Brazil.

SS6E13 Understand the basic principle of effective money management is to live within one’s income.

Monday – Review of economic terms – view flipped lesson ppt on blog (Hawktime)

Tuesday – Government review

Wednesday  –  Government/Economics Quiz

Thursday – Olympic Day

Friday – Credit/Credit Cards

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted May 13, 2018 by Mrs. Chafin in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Welcome to my blog! I have always loved Social Studies, and I love being able to teach it! I'm a wife, a mom, and a Nana, and I love my family and Disney. I look forward to another awesome year!