May 22

Tuesday, 5/22

Almost done with the school year, but not quite!

Today was the Personal Finance Vocabulary Quiz (formative) – most people did very, very well.  This IS our last grade of the year.

We also made an attempt to work on a credit card simulation – check it out here .

(Please note:  it works best on Firefox or Internet Explorer/Edge)

Tomorrow is still a school day, and we have some great things to do regarding personal money management.  I know you are excited, but please also be on-task and well-behaved.  You wouldn’t want a bad choice at the end of this year to affect the beginning of next school year, and it CAN.

No Homework

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted May 22, 2018 by Mrs. Chafin in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Welcome to my blog! I have always loved Social Studies, and I love being able to teach it! I'm a wife, a mom, and a Nana, and I love my family and Disney. I look forward to another awesome year!