August 31

Friday, 8/31

We have been through a whole month of middle school!

Today we worked on physical features of Europe – Europe Physical Map-15249fb

Europe Political Map Quiz – Wednesday, 9/5

Europe Physical Map Quiz – Friday, 9/7

This Quizlet will be helpful for study and practice for the Political Map Quiz.

Be sure to use the resources posted in yesterday’s blog post as well.

Homework – Study and practice for the Political Map Quiz on Wednesday, 9/5

Have a GREAT LONG weekend!

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted August 31, 2018 by Mrs. Chafin in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Welcome to my blog! I have always loved Social Studies, and I love being able to teach it! I'm a wife, a mom, and a Nana, and I love my family and Disney. I look forward to another awesome year!