February 7

Thursday, 2/7

Today students worked through stations on Canadian Environmental Issues.  We will finish these up tomorrow.

Classes who saw the world map clock on the blog today should be sure to take a look at the change – you can actually SEE the times, and we have way more cities, including our own!

Canada Unit Test Study Guide

You WILL get a paper copy of the study guide in class tomorrow, this is just for those eager beavers who would like to have it tonight.

Canada Summative Assessment – Thursday, 2/14

No Homework

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted February 7, 2019 by Mrs. Chafin in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Welcome to my blog! I have always loved Social Studies, and I love being able to teach it! I'm a wife, a mom, and a Nana, and I love my family and Disney. I look forward to another awesome year!