February 25

Monday, 2/25

You WILL need colored pencils in class this week.  Please be sure to bring them.

Today students watched a video introducing the geography of Latin America, and began work on labeling physical feature maps of Latin America.

Latin America Maps Quiz – Friday, 3/1

Canada Summative RETAKE opportunity – Tuesday, 2/26 (only with completed/submitted study guide, reflection/remediation, and parent signature)

Remember that if you scored lower than 80% on the Canada summative, you MUST complete and submit the reflection/remediation TOMORROW.

Homework – ONLY if you scored lower than 80% and/or you plan to retake the Canada summative – complete the reflection/remediation

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted February 25, 2019 by Mrs. Chafin in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Welcome to my blog! I have always loved Social Studies, and I love being able to teach it! I'm a wife, a mom, and a Nana, and I love my family and Disney. I look forward to another awesome year!