November 17

Friday, 11/17

1st, 2nd, and 6th periods talked about the Treaty of Versailles and Worldwide Depression today, and 1st and 6th finished the whole-classroom rounds of the National Geographic Bee.

3rd and 7th periods reviewed the Russian Revolution today and progressed on the National Geographic Bee.

DBQ Essay grades will be entered as a summative assessment very soon.  If your grade is not what you may have hoped, there will be an opportunity for re-writes after the break.

Enjoy your break!  Happy Thanksgiving!

Gobble, Gobble

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted November 17, 2017 by Mrs. Chafin in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Welcome to my blog! I have always loved Social Studies, and I love being able to teach it! I'm a wife, a mom, and a Nana, and I love my family and Disney. I look forward to another awesome year!