November 27

Week of 11/27-12/1, 2017

Our next Unit Test will be Friday, December 1.  

Standard(s) of Focus SS6H3 Describe the aftermath of WWI: The Rise of Communism, The Treaty of Versailles, The World-wide Depression and the Rise of Nazism (including Prejudices, Propaganda and the Holocaust.  Explain how German reunification contributed to the collapse of the Soviet Union and the end of the Cold War.

Monday – Rise of Nazism, Propaganda, Hitler

Tuesday – Cold War and changes to Europe

Wednesday – Cold War and Reunification of Germany

Thursday – Review conflict and change in Europe

Friday – Conflict in Europe Unit Test

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted November 27, 2017 by Mrs. Chafin in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Welcome to my blog! I have always loved Social Studies, and I love being able to teach it! I'm a wife, a mom, and a Nana, and I love my family and Disney. I look forward to another awesome year!