February 15

Friday, 2/15

Wahoo!  It’s Winter Break!

Sorry I missed posting yesterday, I was working to get your tests graded, so we could review them today.

We did review the Canada summative today, and students completed the Reviewing My Results sheet.  Retake Opportunity will be Tuesday, 2/26.  Students who wish to take a retake, OR who scored below 80% MUST complete the reflection and remediation sheet.  Remember that you may only do one retake per quarter in my class, and you must have completed and submitted your study guide.  Refer to the Retake Opportunity page here on the blog.

Homework: HAVE A GREAT BREAK!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted February 15, 2019 by Mrs. Chafin in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Welcome to my blog! I have always loved Social Studies, and I love being able to teach it! I'm a wife, a mom, and a Nana, and I love my family and Disney. I look forward to another awesome year!