May 6

Video

So today I had to say goodbye to Chafinland – at least the classroom – for this year.  I cleaned it out for the summer.  It was sad being there without all of you.  It was sad cleaning and packing it with 2 weeks still left.  I took a video, not to make YOU sad, but so you could see how different Chafinland looks without you.  Without you, it’s just a room.  Chafinland is all of us, it’s not the room. 🙂

Video link

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted May 6, 2020 by Mrs. Chafin in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Welcome to my blog! I have always loved Social Studies, and I love being able to teach it! I'm a wife, a mom, and a Nana, and I love my family and Disney. I look forward to another awesome year!

6 thoughts on “Video

  1. Jeri Chafin

    I’m so sorry you’re sad. But, remember that you ARE Chafinland, and that doesn’t have to ever end. 🙂

  2. Taj Burton

    If my sixth grade has to end like this I don’t want to be on this planet anymore!😡😡😡😭😭😭

  3. Jeri Chafin

    Don’t say things like that, Taj, even in teasing. I wouldn’t want you anywhere but here! This isn’t the way any of us wanted it, but we are all making it! You guys are going to be awesome 7th graders!

Comments are closed.